LAPAS

Association loi 1901

contact@lapas.fr

Address

c/o c'est au 3e, 9 rue de la pierre levée

75011 Paris

Coordination

Coordinator

Paul Pitaud

coordination@lapas.fr

Board members

Co-presidents 

Marion Gauvent et Colin Pitrat

Members of the board

Lauren Boyer, Marion Cachan, Sergio Chianca, Véronique Felenbok, Anne Herrmann, Mathieu Hillereau, Marion Le Guerroué, Garance Roggero

LAPAS was funded in 2013 by Fanny Lacour and Frédéric Pérouchine

Your local contact persons

LAPAS Paris - Ile de France

Lauren Boyer

lauren@manakinprod.fr

LAPAS Lyon - Auvergne Rhône Alpes

Sergio Chianca

direction@burokultur.com

LAPAS Bretagne - Pays de la Loire

Rennes : Marion Cachan 

marion@aoza-production.com 

Nantes : Audrey Jardin

audrey@mikiti.com

LAPAS Lille - Hauts de France

Marion Gauvent 

gauvent.m@gmail.com

LAPAS Rouen - Normandie

Mathilde Dugois 

mathilde.dugois@gmail.com 

LAPAS Grand Est

Aurélie Martin 

liloumare@hotmail.fr 

You are a member and want to initiate a group in you city/region or any other initiative on behalf of LAPAS ?

Contact us >>> contact@lapas.fr